916-363-2886

Reviews

Cartech Of Sacramento Inc, Sacramento CA and Rancho Cordova CA, 95827 and 95670, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics

Come visit Cartech Of Sacramento Inc in Sacramento and Rancho Cordova! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Sacramento and Rancho Cordova, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, and Check Engine Light Diagnostics. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Cartech Of Sacramento Inc have been honored to serve Sacramento and Rancho Cordova for the past 28 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Check Engine Light Diagnostics, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Sacramento and Rancho Cordova.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Cartech Of Sacramento Inc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Sacramento and Rancho Cordova. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 13 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Thomas & Latanya P. from Rancho Cordova reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"September 21, 2016

We're so pleased with the level of service we receive at Car Tech, Joey Lettini, Rafaela & staff exemplifies what the standard should be for car service everywhere! Not only are they personal and attentive to the customers, they provide a comfortable experience & competitive prices. We love the family friendly atmosphere. Excellent customer service as always. Did I mention how awesome they are :-) We're customers for life !!! Again & Again

Sincerely,
Thomas & LaTanya Perry
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C. from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"CarTech of Sacramento's great customer service is the highlight of my experience with them. Not only are they very friendly, but I feel they were straight with me regarding my car. I trust Mike to be honest with me and only do the repairs truly needed. Not only did they fix the problems I brought the car in for, but they advised me on future needs and what to look out for. And repairs that they don't do in-house (body work and upholstery), they offer great referrals. I will take all my cars to CarTech from now on!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe T. from Sacramento, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Worked close by an when getting into my car, it had problems starting. Being concerned, I stopped by the shop, during closing hours, to see if they can evaluate if I was able to drive it home and set up appointment for another day. Joey, mechanic, came out checked the car and found issue to be a loose battery cable. Assured me all was ok and pointed out some other items that can be checked at a future visit. There was no charge and looking forward to taking my car there soon."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas & Latanya P. from Rancho Cordova reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer for life!
We've been getting our car serviced at Car Tech for a few years now and have always received excellent service. We love their family oriented business! However over this past holidays our family experienced some major health issues and to top it off our car was up for some repairs, I was traveling back and forth to the hospital every day for 21 days straight, and our car was holding on by a string. We was overwhelmed with the hospital and travel expenses. However we still needed repairs to our vehicle. Joey Lettini who is our technician was able not to only fix our car in a short period of time, he also discounted his rates. Words can't express our gratitude! I thank God for allowing the right people in our lives at our time of need, you are truly a blessing! We're so grateful and appreciate all of your kindness and would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We would strongly recommend Car Tech for your car service needs.

Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Perry
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D D. from West Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Cartech! They have a great personable and friendly staff who care about our needs and concerns. We bring our fleet vehicles all the way from West Sacramento because we know things will be done right and efficiently."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Myra G. from Rancho Cordova reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of their work is outstanding, and so is their customer service. I love the way I get treated when I take my Scion in for attention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda M. from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Cartech for many years and always have excellent service, quick and timely. They are outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone. Mike, a repairman, goes out of his way to find parts that could be extremely costly through a dealer and always willing to go out of his way to find parts cheaper. Their price is extremely fair as well. Thumbs UP Cartech!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie B. from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I trust to work on my vehicles. Their work is always on point as well as the fast and friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mikey Hall from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to the shop for years and have always received top notch service and advice. They are a family owned business, honest and up front with what needs to be done. So if you need work to be done go by the shop and have them take a look you won't want to go anywhere else! Thanks for all you do for me!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael J. from Rancho Cordova reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Cartech for over 10 years. Always honesty and great work on all my cars. I have them check out any car before I buy it since they will be the ones working on it. Thanks guys for making auto repairs and maintenance a breeze!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb T. from Sac reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome at this shop, I will tell everyone to come here, just hella cool people all the way around , thank u"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael T. from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"THANKS TO MIKE AND RAFFAELLA FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE ON MY TOYOTA VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK THAT WAS PERFORMED ON MY TRUCK THANKS AGAIN"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anna V. from Sacramento reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Cartech several years and everytime I go I am truly a satisfied customer. They are a friendly family owned business there customer service is excellent and the work that was performed on my car I was very satisfied with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop